PLEASE ALLOW 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS FOR IN-STOCK ITEMS TO SHIP

0

Your Cart is Empty

Marena Recovery

MVS-XS-H

Short Vest - Style No. MVS

This short vest is ideal for coverage of the chest and back when abdominal coverage is not needed.

Size Guide
Size
Color
Black
Beige
Save $19.60 with Wear One, Wash One

Save 20% when you buy 2 or more of the same style, size, color.

  • The MVS is perfect for when abdominal coverage is not needed in a vest. It is also ideal to reduce any unwanted fabric bunching on men with shorter torsos. This short vest covers to above the belly button. Features a padded zipper front closure, adjustable hook-&-loop shoulder straps, and a wide elastic band at the bottom to keep from rolling up.

    • Padded zipper front closure
    • Adjustable hook-&-loop shoulder straps
    • Wide elastic waistband
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 67 Reviews
5 ★
87% 
58
4 ★
4% 
3
3 ★
4% 
3
2 ★
3% 
2
1 ★
1% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    DC
    12/30/2021
    Deb C.
    United States United States

    post surgical compression

    The product was of high quality. My only complaint is it's not made for people whole carry extra weight in their stomach area therefore after wearing it for a while it causes bruising around the ribs where it's so tight. The compression in the chest area was good.

    01/06/2022

    Marena

    Hi Deb, We are happy to hear our garment worked well for you during your recovery journey. We also appreciate your feedback on the garment. Your comments are being forwarded to our design team, as these types of comments are helpful in new garment design moving forward. Thank you and have a great day.

    RH
    12/29/2021
    Rachel H.
    United States United States

    Works great

    Great quality and material, sizing right. Works great!

    JS
    12/13/2021
    Jordan S.
    United States United States

    AMAZING COMPRESSION GARMENT!

    Hands down, the best compression vest I have ever used! I recently had masculinizing top surgery and as part of my after-care I have to wear some form of compression garment almost 24/7 for 4-6 weeks. Initially I began wearing a compression band but it was so uncomfortable I didn’t stick with it for longer than a few days. After some recommendations from friends, I decided to order a Marena vest as well as two others from different companies because I really needed to try something else. Since their arrival, I have only even bothered with the other garments while my Marena vest is drying because this has been the best compression garment I’ve used. The fit is perfect, it’s massively comfortable, and easy to put on + take off by myself with my limited range of mobility after surgery. I’m so glad I was recommended this company because I’m a smaller person and was really worried the XS wouldn’t fit me, but it gave me excellent compression and really got the job done in these past few weeks! If you’re considering buying, definitely use their sizing chart and just know the value is 100% worth the cost!

    12/14/2021

    Marena

    Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for the garment you purchased. We are happy to hear you like the garment. Our customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we are excited this garment worked well for you. Thank you for your support and have a great day.

    AM
    12/11/2021
    Amnon M.
    United States United States

    Not snug enough for post surgery

    Not snug around the pecs. Only on the band at the bottom. No direct pressure (which is needed) on the chest

    12/14/2021

    Marena

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding the garment you purchased. We are happy you contacted us about the issue so we were able to provide to you a discount coupon so you could order a different size garment. Thanks and have a great day.

    WS
    12/10/2021
    william s.
    United States United States

    To short.

    The fit around the top it’s perfect, lengthwise however, doesn’t fit properly. It feels rather short that doesn’t provide proper coverage.

    12/14/2021

    Marena

    HI William, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the garment you recently purchased. We are happy to hear you are finding our material to be comfortable. We are sorry to hear of your experience with the way the garment fits. If you have not yet contacted us directly, please contact us to let us know of the issue by emailing as at INFO@MARENAGROUP.COM. Thank you and have a good day.

    Subscribe

    The Marena Group, LLC uses cookies to allow full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

    Please view our Privacy Policy, which includes our cookie notice, to learn more.

    Agree & Continue

    x

    x